top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecatkiller

Week 9 - 26/08/18

Me and my group had came to school to meet again. We discussed about who, and what will be in our storyboarding. We talked about including an actual police or someone dressing up as a police. We then need 4 students, 3 girls and a boy to play as Valerie, Jane, Bella, and Brendan. I suggested that we can ask someone from one of my uncles as he's a police, while Arissa suggested someone from her family. We then got down to the location. Arissa suggested schools where she lives, I suggested my school or my cousin's, and Khiirtana suggested her school. We also thought of alternating our scenarios from the storyboards as Mr. Charles had given us the permission to do so. We also needed a permission slip to enter one of the schools from Mr. Charles

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CTX Week 14

After getting all the shots and audio recordings, Khiirtana was still compiling all the files into its place. However, her computer was lagging from the amount of videos and audios being compiled toge

bottom of page