top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecatkiller

CTX Week 15 - 4/12/18

Khiirtana's computer was still laggy, so Khiirtana brought all the files to me instead via gmail. I first arrived at school and Khiirtana remembered and suggested to use the SD card as the shots and pictures were in it. I began to insert it into my computer. I then started extracting scenes and compiled them into its order on iMovie. I discussed with Khiirtana and Arissa with where one scene would go, adjusting the volume, pasting one scene on top of another scene.


Here's a preview of the progress. I put the captions over the scenes and the music background under them.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CTX Week 14

After getting all the shots and audio recordings, Khiirtana was still compiling all the files into its place. However, her computer was lagging from the amount of videos and audios being compiled toge

bottom of page