top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecatkiller

Hello - 10/04/2018

Hello y'all! It's been awhile since I last posted here. I just updated my collection of works on my 2D Studies category so please do check that out to see my works! On the other occasion, this is now week 13 and my current works that are next in deadlines are all of them lol. I have to do a monogram for my 2D Studies's final project, a performance for my CTS, an upcoming Drawing exam this Thursday and an English exam that I'm gonna have to study once I'm done with 90% of my assignments. I'm gonna be honest, this Foundation course is quite hectic. :^/

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CTX Week 14

After getting all the shots and audio recordings, Khiirtana was still compiling all the files into its place. However, her computer was lagging from the amount of videos and audios being compiled toge

bottom of page